I went on a bit of a #joysharer spree yesterday and #sharethejoy2day an extra 4 times. Did you find one?

Picture
#sharethejoy2day number 3 was found by a friend of @CowellsgCentre in Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK and I got a tweet saying it had 'made her day'. So pleased she enjoyed it. I hope she passes along that great feeling and #sharethejoy2day
Picture
Number 4 was placed in Boots Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK. I have heard from the recipient who said this note 'made her smile' I'm very pleased to hear this and hope she becomes a #joysharer too and will #sharethejoy2day
Picture
Number 5 was placed in Argos Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK. I haven't heard from the recipient, but hope they #sharethejoy2day
Picture
And Number 6 was placed in John Lewis Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK. I haven't heard from the recipient, but hope they #sharethejoy2day
Time for me to write some more for today and the weekend.

I hope you have all been #sharethejoy2day too. If not, it's never too late

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter @sharethejoy2day and Facebook #sharethejoy2day for live updates

Go forth #joysharers and make the world a happier place 


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All